Gigabyte Geforce RTX 4090 Gaming OC Release Date, Review, Where To Buy?

On October 12, the RTX 4090 was made available. At 6 AM PT, 9 AM ET, and 2 PM BST, many GPUs became live at stores. Stock, however, ran out very fast.

Reviews suggest that the RTX 4090, which was unveiled at GTC 2022, may be the fastest GPU ever made. You can currently purchase this lightning-fast 40-series graphics card for $1599.Depending on the card you choose to buy, prices might range from $1599 (the base MSRP for some versions) to $2000 (for the Founders Edition model). However, if you’re trying to save some money, you might want to hold off for a little while longer.

The RTX 4080 goes on sale in November, while the RTX 4070 might go on sale in 2019. This is the result of numerous rumours regarding the launch date.

Given that Nvidia has invested $10 billion to secure TSMC’s manufacture, it seems likely that there will be a good supply of the 40-series.

Although many stores are not currently accepting pre-orders, we’ve seen retailers start to feature the new GPU up at various retailers, so we’ve put together a list of where you can pick up the 4090 GPU below. The items will probably go live on the day they are released.

Also read:Who is Gavin Mclnnes? Hosting Penn State University? Why Students Are Protesting Against Him?

Where To Buy?

The RTX 4090 is offered by the majority of the country’s top shops, but you shouldn’t anticipate a low price anyplace because, regardless of the card you select, you’ll have to pay at least $1599. You could spend up to almost $2000 on the more expensive AIB cards, like the ASUS ROG Strix OC’d variant.

The RTX 4090 quickly gained popularity after its release, and several SKUs are now out of stock.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here